Sales Reps

Find Your Rep

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming, West Virginia


Allyn Vonderchek 3458 Whitfield Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45220 513-477-2420 avonderchek@selabgroup.com




Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington


Kathy Kelley Territory: Orange County, Ventura, Central CA, Nevada, Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, Western Idaho Cell: (949) 291-4179 email: kathy@appliedinst.com Tim Dickinson Territory: Northern California, Riverside/San Bernardino, San Diego/Imperial County, Arizona, Utah, and Montana Cell: (949) 677-4543 email: tim@appliedinst.com Michael Matthews Territory: Washington, Oregon, Idaho, East Bay & Northern California Cell: (206) 573-8625 email: michael@appliedinst.com Anna Ridenour Territory: San Diego Cell: (619) 733-2366 email: anna@appliedinst.com Ryan Breska West Bay San Francisco, Los Angeles Cell: (714) 928-3002 email: ryan@appliedinst.com




Alabama, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont


Drew Kevorkian, President New York, NY Territory: ME, VT, CT, MA, RI, HN, NY Cell: 917-673-3408 Office: 1-844-444-2737 email: drewk@aresscientific.com Ryan Coutant, Vice President Mableton, GA Territory: AL, GA, TN, FL Cell: 404-576-1686 email: ryanc@aresscientific.com Michael F. O'Connor Raleigh, NC Territory: NC, SC Cell: 919-909-4842 email: michaelo@aresscientific.com




Deleware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania


Bridget Collins, President
Exton, PA
Phone: 215-570-5507 Email: bridgetcollins@colcominc.com Company e-mail: info@colcominc.com




Maryland, DC, Delaware, Virginia


Jim Reynolds, President Elkridge, MD 21075 Phone: 443-492-9650 Email: jim@proexservices.com Todd Matejovich Territory: Virginia Phone: 240-350-3246 Email: todd@proexservices.com




Arkansas, Colorado, Louisianna, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas


Kip Howell Centennial, CO Phone: 720-862-5955 Email: kip@rockymountainlabsupply.com





Logo.tif.png
Title.tif.png
  • Facebook

© 2020 SE Lab Group Inc. Designed by Positive Seven Marketing, LLC